LUNE DE MIEL ROMANTIQUE
DÉCOUVRIR

LUNE DE MIEL ROMANTIQUE SUR L’ÎLE DE PAROS, GRÈCE

A favorite destination for newlyweds on their honeymoon.

Calme Boutique Hotel on the beautiful island of Paros in Greece is a quiet haven for couples and newlyweds

Dominant la très belle plage de Chryssi Akti et le charmant village de Drios, l’hôtel de charme Calme est un havre tranquille pour les couples sur la belle île de Paros en Grèce. Un établissement luxueux idéal pour de jeunes mariés à la recherche d’une retraite relaxante pour une lune de miel romantique sur l’île de Paros, cet hôtel est aussi un important lieu de réception pour les mariages.

Un hymne au luxe et au confort, Calme dispose des chambres de luxe avec une piscine privée, des équipements exclusifs et un panorama à couper le souffle sur dix îles des Cyclades. Les jeunes mariés peuvent savourer des moments de relaxation absolue et de calme dans des chambres luxueuses sur l’île de Paros avec une vue spectaculaire sur la mer Egée.  Destination préférée des jeunes mariés pour leur lune de miel romantique sur l’île de Paros ou des couples célébrant un anniversaire, l’hôtel de charme Calme promet une expérience estivale inoubliable.

 

Mariages de Rêves et Réceptions Sur L’île De Paros, Grèce

Lieu parfait pour passer une lune de miel romantique sur l’île de Paros, l’hôtel de charme Calme offre un cadre idyllique pour un mariage en conte de fées. Entourée de superbes jardins paysagés, la chapelle St. Marina est un choix idéal pour des cérémonies de mariage exceptionnelles sur l’île romantique de Paros. Le personnel expérimenté et attentif de l’hôtel est impatient de répondre à tous les besoins et d’aider les couples à organiser le mariage de leurs rêves.

HONEYMOON & WEDDINGS
DISCOVER

ROMANTIC HONEYMOON ON PAROS ISLAND, GREECE

A favorite destination for newlyweds on their honeymoon.

Calme Boutique Hotel on the beautiful island of Paros in Greece is a quiet haven for couples and newlyweds

Overlooking the wonderful Cryssi Akti (Golden Beach) and the quaint village of Drios, Calme Boutique Hotel on the beautiful island of Paros in Greece is a quiet haven for couples and newlyweds. A luxurious establishment ideal for eternal romantics seeking for a relaxing retreat to enjoy the most romantic honeymoon on Paros Island.

A hymn to luxury and comfort, Calme features luxurious rooms with a private pool, exclusive amenities and breath-taking panoramas of ten islands of the Cyclades. Newlyweds can relish moments of absolute relaxation and privacy in these luxury sea view rooms in Paros and take in the spectacular views to the Aegean Sea.  A favorite destination for newlyweds on their honeymoon or beloved couples celebrating an anniversary, Calme Boutique Hotel promises an unforgettable summer experience.

Wedding Reception Venues in Paros, Greece

Calme Boutique Hotel is a leading reception venue as well as the perfect place to spend a romantic honeymoon on Paros Island. Boasting the most idyllic setting for a fairytale wedding surrounded by superbly landscaped gardens, the St. Marina chapel is an ideal choice for exceptional wedding ceremonies in this romantic island of the Cyclades. The experienced and attentive stuff of the hotel is eager to accommodate every possible need and help couples plan the wedding of their dreams.